WAXIT

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 1
  • Phone number:
    08 8927 5001
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About WAXIT

Wax It is a Non-Appointment salon for both men and women. Enjoy a treatment with your qualified skin expert specialising in Eyebrow sculpting, Facials and skin rejuvenation treatments, Tinting, Tanning, IPL and Waxing needs. Visit when convenient for YOU and experience the highest of quality products and treatment. Experience the Wax It way today, remember you're always welcome!

waxit.jpg

WAXIT Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 5.30pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 3pm

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
  • Health & Beauty
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Head Republic
Located on Level 1
08 89280755
Travel Money Oz
Located on 1
08 8945 9392
Anjali Brow Studio
Located on 1
0424604243
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
The Quarter | Open 7 days until late
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 6pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 3pm
Location
Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina NT 0810
Phone: 08 8920 2345