Casuarina Square Dental Care

  • Open today?
    Open from 8am - 6pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 2, above Timezone
  • Phone number:
    08 8927 9418
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Casuarina Square Dental Care

Casuarina Square Dental Care, located in The Quarter above Timezone.

Casuarina Square Dental Care Trading Hours

Mon 8am - 6pm
Tue 8am - 6pm
Wed 8am - 6pm
Thu 8am - 6pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat 8.30am - 12pm
Sun closed

Store Categories

  • Banks & Services
  • Health & Beauty
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Travel Money Oz
Located on 1
08 8945 9392
The Body Shop
Located on 1
08 8945 6377
Price Attack
Located on 1
08 8927 4455
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
The Quarter | Open 7 days until late
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 6pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 3pm
Location
Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina NT 0810
Phone: 08 8920 2345