Trivia at The Quarter

Come on down for FREE trivia with Sarah and Taz from Hot100fm and snap up some amazing prizes!.
TRIVIA AT THE QUARTER

From 6pm, every Wednesday night at The Quarter!
 
Come on down for FREE trivia with Sarah and Taz from Hot100fm and snap up some amazing prizes!.

Now the Wet Season is here, Trivia will be rotated around The Quarter restaurants. Keep an eye on our Facebook page for weekly updates!

First Prize: $150 Casuarina Square Gift Card
Second Prize: $75 Casuarina Square Gift Card 
Third Prize: $40 Casuarina Square Gift Card
Last Prize: Timezone Voucher
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
The Quarter | Open 7 days until late
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 6pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 3pm
Location
Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina NT 0810
Phone: 08 8920 2345