Blogged by: Casuarina Square 30 Jun 2016 View comments
Today on the blog: Beauty products you drink!
Blogged by: Casuarina Square 30 Jun 2016 View comments
Right now it’s all about improving your beauty through what you drink!  Dozens of companies have jumped on the band wagon to make beauty boosting drinks loadd with nutrients that will help you glow from the inside! Beauty Chef, Hum Nutrition and Fountain are all make elixirs are full of super foods that will fight acne, prevent signs of aging and more!

Want to create ingestible beauty treatments yourself!?  It’s easy!  Just add turmeric, zinc, lemon myrtle (a native Australian plant), and adaptogens like Rhodiola Rosea into your coconut water and  bam – your skin will look better in weeks!

Whether to decide to invest into some new drinkable beauty or not still continue to nourish your body with healthy fruits and vegetables!  Carrots, leafy greens and green tea are especially good for maintaining bright, young looking skin!

Get your fix at health Casuarina Square Woolworths!

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
The Quarter | Open 7 days until late
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 6pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 3pm
Location
Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina NT 0810
Phone: 08 8920 2345