Blogged by: Casuarina Square 05 Dec 2016 View comments
Personalization for Christmas
Blogged by: Casuarina Square 05 Dec 2016 View comments
Whilst working in a shopping centre, it’s hard to ignore that personalization is next  front of shopping.  Looking around Casuarina Square, it’s easy to see that creating a personalized experience is on-trend and is just at your fingertips.

At Typo customers can have their photo or initials printed onto either a candle, bar of chocolate or card for free!  All customers need to do is send their photo to the store mobile number and complete a form then come in-store to collect!  Get more information here.

typo-candle-2.JPG

One of our other favourite customize gifts this Christmas are Pandora's new floating locket. Personalise a floating locket with petite elements inspired by special times.  Whether they are memories of her first born or a Christmas past, Pandora  has charms to keep the memories close to her heart for seasons to come.

pandora2-1.JPG

Need the perfect stocking  stuffer  for your happy little Vegemite?  Kmart lets you personalize your own jar of vegemite for only $10!

vegemite.JPG

Don't forgot about The Body Shop - everyone has a favourite Body Butter so they’re a great festive gift. But make it really roar-some with a personalised label. Pick their favourite animal, add their name and voila it's a gift they'll never forget!  Available now for the festive season only!

the-body-shop.JPG

the-body-shop2.JPG

Stop by Casuarina Square and check out the heavy focus on personalization this Christmas - we definitely suggest that you check the personalization at Kmart, Pandora and Typo.

Join The Conversation

comments powered by Disqus
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
The Quarter | Open 7 days until late
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 6pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 3pm
Location
Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina NT 0810
Phone: 08 8920 2345