Sushi Bay

  • Open today?
    Open from 11am - 10pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on The Quarter on Level 1
  • Phone number:
    08 8927 2811
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Sushi Bay

If you’ve never been to one of the many Sushi Bays around the country, you’re in for a treat.  Sit down, feast on delicious Udon whilst you watch the sushi train present you with rice paper rolls, fresh tuna maki, black tobiko ships (that’s caviar sushi) or even egg salad sushi!

Sushi Bay Trading Hours

Mon 11am - 10pm
Tue 11am - 10pm
Wed 11am - 10pm
Thu 11am - 10pm
Fri 11am - 10pm
Sat 11am - 10pm
Sun 11am - 10pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

T2
Located on 1
8928 8264
PappaRich
Located on The Quarter on Level 1
08 8927 4481
Pinnacle Cafe
Located on 1
08 8927 8860
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
The Quarter | Open 7 days until late
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 6pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 3pm
Location
Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina NT 0810
Phone: 08 8920 2345