My Foot Dr.

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 1
  • Phone number:
    08 8945 5966
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About My Foot Dr.

At My FootDr our purpose is to bring the very best in podiatry care to everyone in Australia. Everything we do in our podiatry clinics and business is aimed at delivering better health outcomes to our patients by providing world-class podiatry services.

Our purpose is backed by four key values; team, quality, excellence and innovation.

My Foot Dr. Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 5.30pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 3pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Peter Alexander
Located on 1
08 8945 2979
Sportsgirl
Located on 1
08 8945 0125
Universal Store
Located on 1
08 8927 0555
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
The Quarter | Open 7 days until late
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 6pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 3pm
Location
Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina NT 0810
Phone: 08 8920 2345