Grill'd Healthy Burgers

  • Open today?
    Open from 11am - 9pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on The Quarter on Level 1
  • Phone number:
    08 8947 9045
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Grill'd Healthy Burgers

Grill’d was founded 2004 in Hawthorn, Melbourne, we specialise in healthy burgers.  We are socially concious burger joint that has something for everyone!
 

Grill'd Burgers Casuarina Square


GRILL'D Burgers Restaurant Darwin

Grill'd Healthy Burgers Trading Hours

Mon 11am - 9pm
Tue 11am - 9pm
Wed 11am - 9.30pm
Thu 11am - 9.30pm
Fri 11am - 9.30pm
Sat 11am - 9pm
Sun 11am - 9pm

Store Categories

  • Dining & Entertainment
  • Family & Kids
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Cha time
Located on The Quarter on Level 1
08 8927 9379
Sushi Bay
Located on The Quarter on Level 1
08 8927 2811
Jamaica Blue
Located on 1
08 8945 1384
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
The Quarter | Open 7 days until late
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 6pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 3pm
Location
Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina NT 0810
Phone: 08 8920 2345