Ed Harry Menswear

  • Open today?
    Open from 9am - 7pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on
  • Phone number:
    0408 461 729
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Ed Harry Menswear

Ed Harry is part of the Specialty Men’s Apparel group formed in April 2011. Specialty Men’s Apparel acquired Ed Harry and has since expanded the store network to 78 sites in most states and territories. Ed Harry is a new and enthusiastic player in the menswear market catering specifically for men who just want to be looked after, with a variety of good quality gear.... at a great price. Ed Harry carries exclusive labels of both casual and formal clothing. Ed Harry focuses on its people and strives to deliver unique and honest service along with the latest quality merchandise. Ed Harry is renowned for combining this service and quality with great value. You will always be able to get a great deal at Ed Harry.

Ed Harry Menswear Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 5.30pm
Fri 9am - 9pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 3pm

Store Categories

  • Fashion & Accessories
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Noni B
Located on 1
No phone number available
Universal Store
Located on 1
08 8927 0555
Lovisa
Located on 1
0481 600 467
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
The Quarter | Open 7 days until late
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 6pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 3pm
Location
Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina NT 0810
Phone: 08 8920 2345