Crust

  • Open today?
    Open from 11am - 11pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on Level 1
  • Phone number:
    08 7918 7222
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About Crust

Crust Pizza makes everyday moments more delightful. When this happens, we call it A Crust Above Moment

A Crust Above Moment is opening the box and seeing the pizza for the first time. Or taking that very first bite. It’s relaxing on the couch at the end of the week with pizza, a bottle of wine and your main squeeze. In fact adding Crust to any friendly get-together makes the whole occasion a Crust Above Moment.

Crust Pizza makes any moment A Crust Above the ordinary.

Crust Trading Hours

Mon 11am - 11pm
Tue 11am - 11pm
Wed 11am - 11pm
Thu 11am - 11pm
Fri 11am - 11am
Sat 11am - 11pm
Sun 11am - 11pm
advertisement
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
The Quarter | Open 7 days until late
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 6pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 3pm
Location
Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina NT 0810
Phone: 08 8920 2345