Quiet Magic with Sensitive Santa

Have your time with Sensitive Santa

Location: You can find Santa on the Ground Level in the Food Court.

Bookings: Bookings are free of charge and are required, please bring a copy of your booking confirmation with you.

Bookings, Dates and Times:

November 2017
 
Thursday 16 November 5.30pm - 6.30pm
Saturday18 November 8am - 9am
Thursday 23 November 5.30pm - 6.30pm
Saturday 25 November 8am - 9am
Thursday 30 November  5.30pm - 6.30pm

Book Now

December 2017

 
Saturday 2 December 8am - 9am
Thursday 7 December 5.30pm - 6.30pm
Saturday 9 December 8am - 9am
Thursday 14 December 5.30pm - 6.30pm
Saturday 16 December 8am - 9am
Thursday 21 December 5.30pm - 6.30pm

Book Now