Christmas Trading Hours 

There's time for every gift at Casuarina Square!

We're open later this Christmas 

Friday 15 December 9am - 9pm
Saturday 16 December 9am - 7pm
Sunday 17 December 9am - 5pm
Monday 18 December 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 19 December 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 20 December 9am - 9pm
Thursday 21 December 9am - 9pm
Friday 22 December 9am - 9pm
Saturday 23 December 9am - 9pm
Sunday 24 December 9am - 5pm
Monday 25 December CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 27 December 9am - 6pm
Thursday 28 December 9am - 6pm
Friday 29 December 9am - 9pm
Saturday 30 December 9am - 5pm
Sunday 31 December 10am - 3pm
Monday 1 January CLOSED
Tuesday 2 January  9am - 5.30pm