Casuarina Square Christmas Trading Hours
Casuarina Square Christmas Trading Hours
Christmas Trading Hours for everyone!
14th December 2018 - 2nd January 2019
Make memories with Santa Photography
Make memories with Santa Photography
#BeDifferentBeDarwin with Santa photography at Santa’s iconic Sandbar.
10th November - 24th December 2018
Gift Ideas
Gift Ideas
Get inspired with gift ideas for everyone this Christmas
Sensitive Santa
Sensitive Santa
Enjoy quiet magic with Sensitive Santa!
Awkward Christmas Portraits
Awkward Christmas Portraits
Throw on an ugly Christmas sweater and snap an awkward Christmas photo with your family and...
Festive Food
Festive Food
Get inspired with these Festive Food recipes
Gift Card
Gift Card
Be thoughtful this Christmas and purchase a Casuarina Square Gift Card!
Boxing Day Movie Release
Boxing Day Movie Release
Check out the awesome flicks being released this Boxing Day!
26th December 2018
Gift Wrapping
Gift Wrapping
Have your gifts wrapped this Christmas and support a great cause. Brought to you by...
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Get the latest offers, event details and all that is happening in-centre. By signing up, you agree to our collection and handling of your information as described in our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. You can opt-out of receiving our emails at any time.
Opening hours
The Quarter | Open 7 days until late
Christmas Trading Hours
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 - 9am - 7pm
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Closed
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 - 8am - 6pm
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 - 9am - 6pm
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 - 9am - 9pm
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 - 10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 - Closed
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 5.30pm
Fri - 9am - 9pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 3pm
Location
Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina NT 0810
Phone: 08 8920 2345